Giveaway…. Almost

I’m really trying to get myself out there more through blogging, Facebook, Twitter, as well as Etsy. I own a shop and one of my life-long goals is to open an actual storefront featuring my handmade products.

What better way to promote myself than to offer up something in return for helping spread the word about me?

Please, visit my Facebook page and ‘like’ it. I currently have 129 ‘likes’ and would like to reach 150 in a week {by Friday the 17th}. If I can reach 150 ‘likes’ by then, I will have a giveaway here on the blog featuring one of my very own handmade products. I wont reveal what it is until I reach that amount, IF reached within the time frame.

So please; share my page with your friends on twitter, facebook, etc. and help me get my name out there! I would greatly appreciate it.

Thank you!

~Ashley Marie.

Leave a Reply

