Saint Patrick’s Day

Much like what I did for the Big Red Heart Day, I also did for Saint Pattys Day.

Although the shape of a four leaf clover is a little more difficult to zig zag stitch on than a heart so I only had enough energy and patience to do one side

But that’s a hand drawn clover there and I think I did pretty nicely even if it is just one.

Bry’s school isn’t actually celebrating tomorrow or anything, but you know how elementary school kids can be; they’ll pinch you even if it is the day before the 17th. So this will gear her up for a pinch free day!

Now that I think about it… I don’t own anything green. Maybe I’ll zig zag stitch a clover on my jeans too!

2 thoughts on “Saint Patrick’s Day

  1. Pingback: Easter Egg Appliqué | littlewillowtree

  2. Pingback: Fourth of July | littlewillowtree

Leave a Reply

