Welcome Oliver Shai

Im currently blogging from my phone in my not so flattering, incredibly big jammies while on the couch snuggling with my son.

I thought I would introduce you to Oliver Shai. He was born at 9:06am on April 19 weighing in at 7lbs 1oz and 19 1/2 inches long.

image

That was taken just before I went in for surgery.

A few short minutes after surgery began, out came into the world Oliver.

image

He is just about the most perfect thing ever next to my daughter.

image

image

Happy big sister!

image

Daddy and son!

image

See, perfect.

A few things different between having a girl and a boy:

Boys pee like a fountain.

Thats about all the difference Ive seen so far.

Which has inspired my next Etsy project: peepee teepees! Except Im changing the name to something else and making tons for the house.

Anyway, now that we are home and getting settled in I am just happy as pie. I love my little family!

Leave a Reply

