Giveaway: Zippered Bag!

A while back I experimented with a bag found on one of the blogs I follow: Ziptit!

All zippers down the front!

And gorgeous Melody Miller’s Cameo Print in Violet from her Ruby Star Shining collection on the back!

It’s been sitting around the house looking for some use and what better way to accomplish that then to have a giveaway! Heres how to enter:

Leave a comment on this post answering: Whats your favorite craft using zippers? {Only one comment per person}

“Like” my page on Facebook: a s h l e y m a r i e . and leave me a wall post saying you entered my giveaway {if you already like my page then just leave the comment}

Follow me on Twitter: @ltlwillowtree

Tweet about the giveaway: “Check out this awesome giveaway at @ltlwillowtree!” and use hashtag #ltlwillowtree {You can tweet giveaway once a day}

You must do each to enter and be considered with the exception of Twitter if you dont have an account! Giveaway ends June 9th and winners will be announced within 48 hours.

Win this!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway: Zippered Bag!

  1. I “liked” you page on Facebook 🙂

    I don’t really have a favorite project for zippers, but I can say that I love invisible zippers when I’m making clothes!

Leave a Reply

