Zippered Bag Giveaway Winner!

The winner of the Zippered Bag Giveaway is:

Jaime M!

I am a little disappointed in the turnout of this giveaway. Everyone but Jaime had either commented on the blog or left a wall post or had tweeted {or retweeted} my giveaway, but they didn’t do all of the requirements. I am hoping the next giveaway is a lot more involved and supported by my fan base. I do appreciate the support I receive, don’t get me wrong; I just wish the effort I put into having my first giveaway would have been shown in the support from my followers.

I will have another giveaway next month so watch for it!

Thank you Jaime for entering the giveaway… you will receive an email shortly to see where I can send the bag!

🙂

One thought on “Zippered Bag Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

