Home Projects

Today while Richard was out on a photoshoot I finished a couple of home projects thats been on my mind lately.

I have some yardage of Melody Millers Typewriters and thought itd be the perfect fabric to make panels out of for my sewing table. I have a few things I store under it and I cant stand the sight of clutter – now I dont have to worry!

image

My pink bin of zippers kinda makes it look like its still cluttered, but I assure you I put it away after the photo was taken 🙂

Another project for the house were some unpaper towels made from the scraps of an order of unpaper towels from my Etsy shop. These were made out of Michael Millers French Roast and Put a Lid On It and white birdseye {for absorbancy}.

image

These will be available in my Etsy shop soon. The ones I made today are a sort of mini version {since they were made from scraps} and do not have the snaps feature. Ill keep you updated on the availability.

Now onto recovering pillows with more typewriter fabric and finish up the baby memory book. I just got a call that print was ready for my pages so Ill be picking those up and getting the teal cardstock. I cannot wait to get this off to my customer {Im so sorry!!!}.

Leave a Reply

