Oliver’s Treasure Chest

I am happy to announce the opening of a new Etsy shop, inspired by my son Oliver.

Oliver’s Treasure Chest

When I became pregnant with him I dove right into sewing everything I could for his nursery, for him, for me even that I just became obsessed with everything baby. You’ve seen several posts on here with things I have made for him and myself like his crib skirt, paci clips, burp cloths, my nursing cover, nursing pads, diaper clutch, and more! I loved making them so much that I want to share it with everyone else.

My stock is currently sparse, but in the next couple of weeks I am going to be adding more and more items as they come along. I have several to list right now, however; I need to get them photographed for the shop. Those will be done by end of week. I have my baby headbands listed as well as one bow tie {that is just amazing!}.

I have 11 more designs to add!

I am very excited to reveal my shop {even though there aren’t very many items in it currently} and hope that this new adventure in handmade will take off. I have tons of ideas and a drawing board full of items that are just itching to be featured. Stay tuned for more items that your little ones will sure to enjoy – and some lovelies for the mammas too!

One thought on “Oliver’s Treasure Chest

Leave a Reply

