D.I.Y. Beach Bag

A local shop Ambiance posted a d.i.y. project on their Facebook page and  it looked so cute and a lot of fun so I had to try it out for myself. It’s a beach bag made out of screen!

I found the tutorial over at Design Sponge Blog. I personally feel like the tutorial is a little all over the place and not very explanatory so I read through the entire tutorial and got a jist of what steps I needed to do and went from there.

It was pretty easy to make, but time consuming for me since I made my own bias tape and I had to kind of redo the tutorial. P.S. This picture doesn’t show the straps because I just haven’t done them yet. But when it is finished I will share it with you. Sorry!

Can’t wait to get this bag out on some beach action!

Leave a Reply

