Vintage/Retro Dresses | JoviLane

Anyone into vintage and retro clothing? Well I have a couple of beauties for you that just went up in my JoviLane shop on Etsy!

Absolutely love this skirt! I tried to wear it when I was pregnant and well, it’s not made for pregnant ladies thats for sure!

So darling! I wish I could keep this for myself, but my bust is just a tad too big for it. Such a bummer. I did manage to wear it, four months pregnant, for our Christmas photo {1800’s theme!}

We’re a weird bunch. Note Zooey at the bottom wearing a cabbie hat! Haha.

And lastly, my all time favorite dress ever. I want to keep this for myself, but I also want to share it with all of you!

Head over to JoviLane and see what other vintage and retro items I have available. Like… cat eye glasses anyone….

3 thoughts on “Vintage/Retro Dresses | JoviLane

Leave a Reply

