Sewn Project #1 & Giveaway Announcement

In celebration of National Sewing Month, I am going to sew a creation every day of the month {among other fun things}! Tonight I made a wee wee hut, since I already had to make more for Baby Bee Green {someone bought all of my wee wee huts the other day!}.


I love, love, love these bikes! I wish I had more of this fabric!

If you’d like to purchase one or more of these, you can find them at Baby Bee Green in Atascadero or head on over to Oliver’s Treasure Chest.

::Now for the fun stuff::

As you could probably tell, I love giveaways. I love entering them and I love having them. Its exciting to select something to just give away, especially if I made it. So because its National Sewing Month, the prize is a vintage sewing notions grab bag put together by me!

All you have to do is comment on a post tagged ‘National Sewing Month’ to be entered. One comment per post. Giveaway ends September 30 at 11:59pm PST. Winner will be chosen at random and announced the following day. {You may or may not receive this exact grab bag}

Happy Sewing!!

9 thoughts on “Sewn Project #1 & Giveaway Announcement

    • Yhank you! You dont tag on a comment, its any of my posts that are tagged ‘National Sewing Month’ that you would comment in to enter the giveaway 🙂 At the bottom of each post it will list all of the ‘tags’ for future reference.

  1. Pingback: What Have You Been Sewing? | littlewillowtree

  2. Pingback: National Sewing Month Recap & Giveaway Winner Announcement | littlewillowtree

Leave a Reply

