Sewn Project #4 & Product

As some of you know, my honey is a professional photographer. He specializes in weddings and events, but can do a wide range of shoots. In fact, he shoots just about all of my photos for all of my Etsy shops. He is pretty talented!

The camera strap he was using was from my dads old camera from the 90’s that he gave to Richard. It was neat seeing the very camera that shot our trips to Yosemite and the Grand Canyon when I was a kid. So since the strap was from the 90’s and on a camera that weighs about twice as much as the one my dad gave him, it broke.

Tonight I sewed him a new one out of the very popular chevron.

I also got all of my product ready and packaged to be placed on the shelves in Eco Bambino. Im just waiting for my stickers and then Friday I’m dropping them off. So excited!

Eeeeek!

*Reminder! We are having a giveaway for the month of September to celebrate National Sewing Month! Anyone who comments in a post tagged ‘National Sewing Month’ will be entered to win! Please see our Giveaway section at the top of the blog for more information on the giveaway. Comment away!*

One thought on “Sewn Project #4 & Product

Leave a Reply

