Sewing Blogs

In celebration of National Sewing Month I would like to share with you a list of blogs I follow that are sewing related

Angry Chicken

Bolt Neighborhood

A Little Red Ribbon

Megan Nielsen

I Still Love You

Do It Yourself Divas

LuvinTheMommyhood

Delia Creates

MADE

See Kate Sew

Little Free Radical

Me Sew Crazy

That Mama Gretchen

These are ones that I read on the daily. There are several more that I have bookmarked, but only head to every once in a while.

Here are three online fabric stores I frequent

Fabricworm

Fabric {dot} com

Hawthorne Threads

Picking Daisies

And any fabric shop on Etsy pretty much.

Are there any favorite sewing blogs you follow or fabric sites you frequent? Leave me a comment and let me know! I’d love to add some more to my list.

*Reminder! We are having a giveaway for the month of September to celebrate National Sewing Month! Anyone who comments in a post tagged ‘National Sewing Month’ will be entered to win! Please see our Giveaway section at the top of the blog for more information on the giveaway. Comment away!*

Happy Sewing!

3 thoughts on “Sewing Blogs

  1. Pingback: National Sewing Month Recap & Giveaway Winner Announcement | littlewillowtree

Leave a Reply

