Guest Post over at Sweet Lavender Bake Shoppe

My first guest post ever is up and live at Sweet Lavender Bake Shoppe!

You may have seen that name around here a couple times {I interviewed her and showcased her and her shoppe this month} and I am so lucky to have her as a great bloggy friend. She sent out an email with fantastic ideas, one of them being a guest post on her blog. So in an effort to share great ideas with everyone I emailed her probably within 2 seconds of the email going out asking if I could do a post on my DIY Bubbles.

I was so excited when she said yes because when I did the bubbles the first time, Bry wasn’t here to share in the fun and also my pictures weren’t as amazing as Richards. So that day we gathered everything up and made some more bubbles, while Richard photographed our DIY making journey.

Head over to Christina’s blog and check it out…

Thanks Christina!!

Leave a Reply

