Pin Cushion Storage Mason Jar

For the Sewing Party I hosted I made these as little goodies for my guests – they loved them! I even made one for myself.

I was able to utilize some of my grandma’s fabric scraps for this project!

I had one extra so I thought I would use it for a giveaway. If you would like to win this, head over to my Facebook page, like it, and you’re entered. Once I reach 200 likes I will choose a winner at random and announce it on Facebook! Share my page with your friends, family, anyone you know to help me get there. Thank you for your support!

*This is a Facebook exclusive giveaway only. Commenting on this post will not enter you in the giveaway. You must ‘like’ my Facebook page.

Look for a tutorial on how to make these soon!

Leave a Reply

