Thankful Thursday Coffee Date with Mustache Mama

It’s time for Thankful Thursday with the Mustache Mama again!

This week I am thankful for my kids. I’ve seen both of my kids grow in huge ways this past month and it makes me so proud and so thankful. Recently I have realized, like really really realized, that being a mother is someone I was meant to be. Looking back in my journey in life I can see moments when God was pressing on my heart to be a mom to Bry and to be a mom again to Oliver. And since I have been able to be home with them and be more involved in their growth, seeing them reach a milestone fills my heart with so much joy. And in return, they’ve help me grow into who I am and have led me to make more positive choices in all our lives.

Im simply just thankful to wake up to my kids’ smiling faces with hugs and kisses and I love you’s.

image


One thought on “Thankful Thursday Coffee Date with Mustache Mama

Leave a Reply

