Halloween Bunting!

Tonight I put up some Halloween bunting. I was able only to sew it and hang it up, but I’ll be adding the lettering to it tomorrow, hopefully.

Perfect spot for it right over the fireplace.

Now, imagine it saying ‘BOO’

That’s about what it should look like.

I love making bunting and I would love to make a custom bunting for you! I have one available in my Etsy shop.. I can do custom as well.

How are you preparing for Halloween? What crafts are you working on? Share with me below!


Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

Leave a Reply

