SAH Cloth Diapering Mama Giveaway!

As some of you know, cloth diapering has been a huge staple in our home for the past few months. I jumped on the bandwagon after I had Oliver, but researched the heck out of what cloth diapering was all about right after he was born and finally took the plunge. Now I cloth diaper full time at home and when out.

One of the things that goes hand in hand with cloth diapering is using cloth wipes. Lets just face it; there is nothing better than wiping baby’s booty with soft flannel wipes! I was so inspired that I started to make my own set. Then I just made it another treasure to put on Etsy.

When I was researching cloth diapering, I came across the blog SAH Cloth Diapering Mama it was full of information on cloth diapers so I started to follow. Whats so great about this blog is that the owner is just like me – a WAHM just trying to figure it all out. And though I don’t blog as often as I would like about my cloth diapering journey {believe it or not, we haven’t really had any issues!}, she and I are pretty passionate about saving money, saving our earth, and saving our baby’s bums one cloth diaper at a time. So when I saw that she was looking for people to host a giveaway for I poked my head up and said ‘me, me!’. I am giving away a set of {12} amazingly soft and splendidly cute organic cloth wipes!

Check out her post for entry details, rules, and more information!

Oliver’s Treasure Chest Cloth Wipes Giveaway!

Be sure to swing by her blog and give her a follow! You can also find her on Twitter and Facebook

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

One thought on “SAH Cloth Diapering Mama Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

