Custom Order | Chevron Wet Bag

I was contacted by a friend of mine to make her a hanging wet bag for her son’s nursery. She wanted a zippered bottom and elastic top in a grey and light yellow pallet to coordinate with the nursery. She chose an awesome tone on tone Chevron print with a light yellow zipper which makes this wet bags one of the cutest I’ve done so far.

I love the zippered bottom; makes it easier to just unzip all the dipes right into the wash. The elastic band keeps the dipes in place while not completely sealing the bag off so you’re not creating ammonia and bacterial growth. It is fully lined with PUL to prevent leakage, but still allow for air flow.

I get to hand this off to her tomorrow and I am so excited about it. I hope she likes it!

If you would like a custom wet bag, please contact me on Etsy!


Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

Leave a Reply

