Secret Squirrel Fall Swap

A great bloggie friend of mine invited me to join her Secret Squirrel Fall Swap with co-host Laura from Semperfi Mama – a swap about all things that you feel ‘Warms the Soul’. And whadda yah know.. I got paired up with her! Shannon from Sassy Lemonade! {You may have seen her name around here a time or two.. like when I was lucky enough to interview her!}

Shannon sent me some amazing goodies! {Warning, I took these photos at night, right after I opened the box, in horrible lighting because I was so excited to receive it! Sorry.}

I love every single thing she sent me! A gorgeous scarf that scream fall, a yummy candle that I lit immediately {it smells so delicious}, an adorable owl coffee mug that I have used every day since I received it that I am enjoying with the coffee she also included, a pretty necklace that I can’t wait to put on, a journal and pens that I am currently using for my Bible study lessons, and… red velvet cupcakes with icing! I have no pictures of those made because they were eaten before I got a chance to take a picture. So. Darn. Good.

Thank you, Shannon, for the lovely gifts! I hope you love yours just as much!

Happy Fall Swapping friends!


Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

2 thoughts on “Secret Squirrel Fall Swap

Leave a Reply

